Ma Lune

                          Under your gaze,

                                                                                I remember his touch.

                                                                       Soft and gentle,

                                                          I still lust for his love.

                                                You, who knew everything,

                                           Would not say a thing.

                                       Despite my affairs,

                                   You would still look

                                    At me with care.

                                     Because of that kindness,

                                         I’ve lost my sanity.

                                             With you always watching,

                                                  I’m tormented in reality.

                                                             “Leave me!”

                                                                    I’ve cried,

                                                                         And then you would disappear.

                                                                                  But when I could finally breathe,

                                                                                                          You would reappear.

Leave a Reply

